Editorial Team


Colin Garcia  STSL Press, United States

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Antonella Cappiello  University of Pisa, Italy

Dr. Bidyanand Jha  Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management Studies Pune, India

Dr. Daniel C. Lee  California State University, USA

Dr. Genevieve Bakam Fotso  University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Javier Cifuentes-Faura  University of Murcia, Spain

Prof. Mohamed A. Arteimi  Libyan Academy of Graduate Studies, Libya

Dr. Ramesh Gengatharan  University of Technology and Applied Sciences-Ibra, Oman

Dr. Rose Ambula  Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology, Kenya


Started: 2021

Frequency: Semiannual

Contact us